beep…beep…boop…

Standard

Better late than never…

I got plenty people ask me where do I hid my stuff. Mostly because I never really post any Facebook status, upload any pictures of my food, or make up any random twits about my mood of the day. While people think I might be super busy and bury my face in a book 24/7, I’m not. I guess I’m just lazy as fuck. Even though I have wechat, weibo, baidu space, instagram and so many other shits I barely use, I’m starting a new one today and hoping this will stick…o boy…(I need a Emoji here, damnit).

So today fish and I are bored. I was at the library and he was at work waiting for some fat aunties to tumble outta meeting room. Couldn’t talk to him on the phone so we were taking advantages of those free texts like crazy. Then I thought of a game and we start sending each other made-up Emojis and the other person had to guess the movie title. Kinda like charade but with Emojis. So fish sent one like🙇🐅👥🐉, and it was Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon. Then i sent one like👙🎉🌊🏊🐟🐟🐟🐟🐟. And it was Piranha 3D. Ya know, the spring break, bikini, tities and cannibal fish movie. Good game to keep you dying from boredom if you were ever in our situation.

Other than that, nothing much going on for me on da island of Oahu, except it has been ridiculously hot and mudgy. Product of global warming i dont fucking know…but it has been the hottest summer ever! Everyday theres a dark cloud hanging over my head doing nothing but make thunder noises. Taking the shit stall and not making shit at all. Fucking weather sucks.

So ya nothing else to write about and hopefully this is not the only shit post im leaving up here.

Leave a Reply

